New Website

Published by rosswatson on

Welcome to the website for the Northern Alliance. The Alliance comprises 7 local authorities in the North of Scotland: Aberdeen City, Aberdeenshire, Highland, Moray, Orkney, Shetland and Western Isles.

The website is being developed by Ross Watson in Aberdeen City.


Categories: News

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Translate »